Fish Eye Pte Ltd thanks the following people and institution for their valuable input and assistance.

Mr Klaas Brouwer, President, IAHD
International Association of Handicapped Divers

Mr Henri Besanson, Netherlands

Ms. V Boostra, Netherlands

Mr Jack Charles Ingle, United Kingdom

Dr Lee Yee Chun, Singapore

Mr Richard Then, Singapore

Mr Michael Ozaki, Singapore

Mr Trilok Desai, India

Mr Anupam K. Sinha, India

Mr Kora Ganguly,India

Mr Martin Wong, Malaysia

Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry (SCCCI)

Singapore History Museum

SAP Media Pte Ltd

Raffles Marina Ltd

T3 Networks Pte Ltd

Periscope Production Pte Ltd

Site Map | Contact Us | Credits | Press Materials & Images |
Copyright © 2012 The Fish Eye Pte Ltd | Terms & Conditions | User Agreement